Shiprock Chapter Secretary 1975-1980
Shiprock Agency Council member
District 12 Council Secretary
Shiprock Alternative Schools Board President
Staff Assistant to Chairman Peterson Zah
SIPI Board of Regents Board Chairman
Shiprock Dine’ College New Campus Committee President
Shiprock Community Development Corp. Inc.
Shiprock Planning Commission Chairman
Navajo Labor Investigative Task Force that developed Navajo Preference in Employment Act
Navajo Tribal Council 1986-1990
NTC Labor & Manpower Committee VC
NTC Advisory Committee
NAPI Board of Commission Chairman
Navajo Nation Council 1991-1996
NNC Budget & Finance Committee Chairman
Land Use Planning Consultant 1999-2007
Shiprock Chapter President 2001-2008
New Mexico Human Rights Commission
Navajo Human Rights Commission Chairman